Links

Glass & Art Suppliers: Download PDF

Galleries + Institutions:

Lorch + Seidel Contemporary: http://www.lorch-seidel.de/

Brutto Gusto Fine Arts: http://www.bruttogusto.com/

Kulturwerk des bbk berlin: http://www.bbk-kulturwerk.de/con/kulturwerk/front_content.php/idcat.89

Museum of Decorative Arts (Berlin): http://www.smb.museum/home.html

Bröhan Museum (Berlin): http://www.smb.museum/home.html

Alexander Tutsek Foundation (Munich): http://www.atutsek-stiftung.de/en.html

Journals:

Neues Glas / New Glass: http://www.neuesglas-newglass.com/

Glass Quarterly: http://www.urbanglass.org/glass

Youth Programmes that inspire us:

Hilltop Artists (Tacoma, Wa. USA): http://hilltopartists.org/

GlassRoots (Newark, NJ USA): https://www.glassroots.org/

Little Black Pearl (Chicago, Ill. USA): http://blackpearl.org/little-black-pearl/

YaYa Creative Glass (New Orleans, La.): http://www.yayainc.com/

Glass Schools + Residency Programmes:

Pilchuck Glass School (Stanwood, Wa. USA): http://www.pilchuck.com/

Bildwerk Frauenau e.V. (Frauenau): http://www.bild-werk-frauenau.de/en/home/index.php

Urban Glass (Brooklyn, NY USA): https://www.urbanglass.org/

Ignite Glass Studio (Chicago, Ill. USA): http://igniteglass.com/

NOCGI (New Orleans, La. USA): http://www.nocgi.org/glassstudios.html

Espace Verre (Montreal, Qu. Canada): http://www.espaceverre.qc.ca/

Glass Furnace (Beykoz, Turkey): https://www.camocagi.org/en

Museum of Glass (Tacoma, Wa. USA): http://museumofglass.org/

Canberra Glassworks (Canberra, ACT Australia): http://www.canberraglassworks.com/

Jam Factory (Adelaide, SA. Australia): http://www.jamfactory.com.au/

ANU School of Art (Canberra, ACT Australia): http://soa.anu.edu.au/